• اخر الاخبار

    السبت، 17 ديسمبر 2016

    بعنوان وعد فلسطين محمد عساف في جولة خيرية في امريكا في شهر ديسمبر 2016, التفاصيل و الحجز

    يُحيي محمد عساف جولة فنية خيرية ( يتخللها عشاء خيري ) في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من تنظيم مؤسسة الإغاثة الإسلامية و ستكون الجولة متميزة ومختلفة حيث سيتحدث محمد خلالها عن قصته بتحقيق الحلم و الطموح . الجولة تحت عنوان " وعد فلسطين " ستتضمن إحياء سلسلة من الحفلات في 6 مدن أمريكية في شهر ديسمبر / كانون الأول 2016


    ☆ جميع عوائد التذاكر ستذهب لأعمال خيرية و إنسانية لـ فلسطين, و مزيد من المعلومات عبر الرابط : bit.ly/2geC1gN
    Mohammed Assaf will be performs in a charity concert tour ( Fundraising Dinners ) in USA , organized by Islamic Relief USA on December 2016. The Benefit Tour under the name of " Promise For Palestine" will be different and special for the attendees , because mohammed Assaf will also sharing his storty of dreams & ambitions live on stage . The Tour will include 6 major U.S. cities .
    ☆All proceeds will go to humanitarian aid for Palestine , and for more info click the link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9Is
    1- Friday, December 9, 2016 in Dallas, TX | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Renaissance Dallas Richardson Hotel
    900 East Lookout Drive | Richardson, TX 75082
    ★ For more Information contact : Khalid Bakali | kbakali@irusa.org | (972) 424-4479
    2- Saturday, December 10, 2016 in Arlington, VA | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Crystal Gateway Marriott
    1700 Jefferson Davis Highway | Arlington, VA 22202
    ★For more information contact : Alaa Mohamed | amohamed@irusa.org
    3- Sunday, December 11, 2016 in Durham, NC | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Sheraton Imperial Hotel and Convention Center
    4700 Emperor Blvd. | Durham, NC 2773
    ★ For more information contact : Alaa Mohamed | amohamed@irusa.org
    4- Friday, December 16, 2016 in Dearborn, MI | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Greenfield Manor
    4770 Greenfield Road | Dearborn, MI 48126
    ★ For more information contact :
    Muhammad Hafeez | mhafeez@irusa.org
    Mohammed Talbi | mtalbi@irusa.org
    5- Saturday, December 17, 2016 in East Rutherford, NJ | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Hilton Meadowlands
    2 Meadowlands Plaza | East Rutherford, NJ 07073
    ★For more information contact :
    Waleed Gabr | wgabr@irusa.org
    Mohammed Suleman Sheikh | msheik@irusa.org
    ne@irusa.org
    6- Sunday, December 18, 2016 in Tampa, FL | Tickets link : http://freehealthnsurance.cf/9It
    ★LOCATION :
    Hilton Tampa Downtown
    211 N. Tampa Street | Tampa, FL 33602
    ★ For more information contact : Muhammad Moinuddin | mmoinuddin@irusa.org

    • تعليقات بلوجر
    • تعليقات الفيس بوك

    0 التعليقات :

    إرسال تعليق

    Item Reviewed: بعنوان وعد فلسطين محمد عساف في جولة خيرية في امريكا في شهر ديسمبر 2016, التفاصيل و الحجز Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Unknown
    إلى الأعلى